Animal Committee

  1. Shri. N. Vaudevan, Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (Mangrove Cell) Mumbai
  2. Shri. Mukul Trivedi, Chief Conservator of Forests & Field Director, Tadoba-Andhari Tiger Reserve, Chandrapur
  3. Head, Zoological Survey of India, Western Regional Centre, Pune or a senior scientist nominated as his representative
  4. Dr. Vinay D. Deshmukh, Retired Scientist, CMFRI, Kochi, Presently at Mumbai and Member of MSBB
  5. Dr. Adhikrao D. Jadhav, Faculty, Zoology Department, Shivaji University Kolhapur and Member of MSBB
  6. Head, Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Mumbai or a senior scientist nominated as his representative
  7. The Chief Conservator of Forests & Member Secretary, State Zoo Authority, Nagpur or his representative
  8. The Director, Bombay Natural History Society, Mumbai or his representative
  9. The Dean, Fishery Science, Maharashtra Animal & Fisheries Sciences University, Nagpur or his representative
  10. Dr. Gajanan Wagh, Zoology Department, Shivaji Science College, Amravati
  11. One Emeritus Biodiversity Fellow nominated by the Chairperson